top of page

Meet the 
Administration Team

WHITMIRE, D_edited.jpg

Mr. David Whitmire

LOCKERBIE.jpg

Mrs. LeighAnne Lockerbie

| Administrative Assistant & Registrar|

llockerbie@libertychristian.org

PERRY.jpg

Mrs. Dina Perry

| Administrative Assistant,
Dean of Students & Accounts Receivable |

dperry@libertychristian.org

MARTES.jpg

Mrs. Jannette Martes

| Vice Principal, College Advisor, L.E.A.R.N. Academy Director
& Academic Dean
 |

jmartes@libertychristian.org

bc14beb2929b4545a627240c1581b260.jpg

Mrs. Margaret Stone

| Vice Principal & Dean of Secondary Students |

mstone@libertychristian.org

WHITMIRE.jpg

Mrs. Stacey Whitmire

| Athletic Director & JH Math |

athletics@libertychristian.org

Meet the Teachers

Elementary

HALVORSON.jpg
BRANTLEY.jpg
JAUREGUI.jpg
MCAULIFFE.jpg
DAVIS.jpg
HOUSER.jpg

Miss Krysten Jauregui

Mrs. Stephanie Brantley

Mrs. Brooke Halvorson

Miss Michelle Houser

Miss Haley McAullife

Mrs. Jessica Davis

LOVE.jpg

Miss Nicole
Love

GANOTISE.jpg

Miss Sese Ganotise

MENKAL.jpg

Mrs. Linda Menkal

REIMER.jpg

Miss Faith Reimer

HINE.jpg

Mrs. Minde
Hine

download.png

Mrs. Tracee Umenyiora

GOMEZ.jpg

Mrs. Elyse Gomez

00528.jpg

Mrs. Kitty Lapporte

| L.E.A.R.N. Academy Resource Specialist |
klapporte@libertychristian.org

00526.jpg

Mrs. Nicole Fernandez

| Elementary P.E. &

Playground/Lunch Supervisor |

nfernandez@libertychristian.org

Junior High & High School

HOUSER, K.jpg

Mrs. Kristin
Houser

| Elementary Librarian & Junior High & High School Art |

khouser@libertychristian.org

RECINOS.jpg

Mr. Frank Recinos

| Elementary Spanish & High School Spanish I & II |

frecinos@libertychristian.org

00533.jpg

Miss Ethen Tucker

| Elementary, Junior High & High School Music |

etucker@libertychristian.org

QUARLES.jpg
FOUSE.jpg
ANDREWS.jpg

Mr. Aaron Quarles

| Junior High & High School Science

 & High School Weight Training |

aquarles@libertychristian.org

Mr. Jon Fouse

| Junior High & High School History

 & P.E. |
jfouse@libertychristian.org

Miss Chelsea Andrews

| High School Mathematics & Junior High & High School

Digital Marketing |

candrews@libertychristian.org

ZINITI.jpg

Mrs. Celine Ziniti

| Junior High & High School English |
cziniti@libertychristian.org

WHITMIRE, S.jpg

Miss Sierra
Whitmire

| Junior High Bible, High School Yearbook

& Praise Band |

swhitmire@libertychristian.org

bottom of page