Meet the 
Administration Team

Meet the Teachers

Mrs. Lapporte

Miss Houser

Mrs. Davis

Mrs. Mendoza

Mrs. Barker

Mrs. Fernandez

| Elementary Librarian |

nfernandez@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Bishop

| Secondary Spanish |

cbishop@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Stone

| Junior High Math
& International Student Coordinator |

mstone@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Heffernan

| Secondary Bible, JH Media,
& Student Council |

dheffernan@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Venable

| Secondary Science
& Junior High Math |

cvenable@libertychristian.org

Mr. Thacker

| Elementary & Secondary Music, Choir, Handbells, & Band |

mthacker@libertychristian.org

Mr. Nydeggar

| Secondary Drama |

bnydegger@libertychristian.org

Mr. Parker

| Secondary Math, P.E.
& Praise Band |

rparker@libertychristian.org

Miss Perry

| Secondary Yearbook |

mperry@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Piersma

| Secondary Art & Elementary Spanish |

mpiersma@libertychristian.org

Mr. David Whitmire

Mrs. LeighAnne Lockerbie

| Administrative Assistant & Registrar|

llockerbie@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Dina Perry

| Administrative Assistant,
Dean of Students & Accounts Receivable |

dperry@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Julie Knowles

| Athletic Director &
Secondary English |

jknowles@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Jannette Martes

| L.E.A.R.N. Academy Director
& Academic Dean
 |

jmartes@libertychristian.org

Miss Shadwa Boctor

| Marketing Director, Event & Fundraising Coordinator, College Advisor,
Secondary History & Elementary Media |

sboctor@libertychristian.org

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 1970

by Liberty Christian School

Contact Us

Tel: 714-842-5992

Email: info@libertychristian.org

Address

7661 Warner Ave

HB, CA 92647