Meet the 
Administration Team

4e4fc3222a2a4606ac0e33c92f9cf67a.jpg

Mr. David Whitmire

04556ae29bee4164bb2324123e35eeb4.jpg

Mrs. LeighAnne Lockerbie

| Administrative Assistant & Registrar|

llockerbie@libertychristian.org

4033da0dff9142e4b1ac4f1a749638c8.jpg

Mrs. Dina Perry

| Administrative Assistant,
Dean of Students & Accounts Receivable |

dperry@libertychristian.org

450d6715d87248dcac87cca7a7879c93.jpg

Mrs. Jannette Martes

| Vice Principal, L.E.A.R.N. Academy Director
& Academic Dean
 |

jmartes@libertychristian.org

8d2261c64ecf4b75bd674da113e7124b.jpg

Mrs. Stacey Whitmire

| Athletic Director, JH Bible & JH Math |

athletics@libertychristian.org

Meet the Teachers

6e38eabb37e34ed7ac7e7a8bca5cab44.jpg
7f8cbbd69d0342179a8aa07db93b1694.jpg
b51174bdc0e94102982722aa214daaaa.jpg

Mrs. Halvorson

Mrs. Brantley

Miss Jauregui

2e71c5fe5db346cc824e3e9fcc94434f.jpg

Miss Houser

55b607a4e89d4c1b8abafc88f6330ff5.jpg

Miss Mcaullife

b1714c1012db4f8fbee09a8a4463186d.jpg

Mrs. Davis

c8cd0b212a2d4d3090c65cfb0f7c363d.jpg

Mrs. Hine

c9669a7d63d247dcb3c48569c5fff793.jpg

Mr. Fouse

dbfd0c3b1eac46789fd146e9f9086ec6.jpg

Mrs. Menkal

4537cd24f2a84a52a9df9edf90b4fdae.jpg

Mr. Gleason

3f9c4afc78c64da89f5b4c7b4d31515d.jpg

Mrs. Mendoza

b371e17feaa14729a599a60018dae7a5.jpg

Mrs. Barker

98ef1ef291064d8f922b738c7bfebb52.jpg

Mrs. Fernandez

| Playground Supervisor & P.E. |

nfernandez@libertychristian.org

95daca389c6247569b9bd9fa23995d78.jpg

Mrs. Lapporte

| L.E.A.R.N. Academy Program Assistant |
klapporte@libertychristian.org

8c66df97634648f6aa26f70b4800b9b6.jpg

Miss Whitmire

| JH Bible & Praise Band |

swhitmire@libertychristian.org

05bb311956c14b40b5efa8aed3f2b7ec.jpg
bc14beb2929b4545a627240c1581b260.jpg
185e576c802448ab857d9e9a126ba7e3.jpg
1cfb228473f6451992bc5b6fe96b56a4.jpg

Mrs. Bishop

| Secondary Spanish |

cbishop@libertychristian.org

00169.jpg

Mrs. Yates

| English Department Chair & History |

tyates@libertychristian.org

6c98377140b44275a4581fcae7946609.jpg

Mr. Parker

| Math Department Chair & P.E.|

rparker@libertychristian.org

6bb55e2c39af411fb84c8ed38544f945.jpg

Mr. Ross

| Science Department Chair, JH Math & JH Science |

rross@libertychristian.org

MALE CONG NOWNE.jpg

Miss Seymour

Miss Tucker

Mrs. Stone

| Secondary Dean of Students & Bible Department Chair |

mstone@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Piersma

| Secondary Art & Elementary Spanish |

mpiersma@libertychristian.org