Meet the 
Administration Team

Meet the Teachers

00141.jpg

Mrs. Lapporte

00006.jpg

Miss Houser

00052.jpg

Mrs. Davis

00070.jpg

Mrs. Hine

00086.jpg

Mrs. Mendoza

00158.jpg

Mrs. Menkal

00090.jpg

Mrs. Barker

00152.jpg
DSC_0006-2.jpg

Mr. David Whitmire

00155.jpg

Mrs. LeighAnne Lockerbie

| Administrative Assistant & Registrar|

llockerbie@libertychristian.org

00160.jpg

Mrs. Dina Perry

| Administrative Assistant,
Dean of Students & Accounts Receivable |

dperry@libertychristian.org

00024.jpg

Mrs. Jannette Martes

| L.E.A.R.N. Academy Director
& Academic Dean
 |

jmartes@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Fernandez

Mrs. Bishop

Mr. Morales

| Secondary Spanish |

cbishop@libertychristian.org

429bded4947a4b05bc36f4de68f22b85.jpg
00162.jpg
00169.jpg

Mrs. Yates

| Secondary English |

tyates@libertychristian.org

00159.jpg

Mr. Parker

| Secondary Math, P.E.
& Praise Band |

rparker@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Stone

| Secondary Science & Bible |

mstone@libertychristian.org

Mrs. Piersma

| Secondary Art & Elementary Spanish |

mpiersma@libertychristian.org